0 votes
Hi,

I have an old sequence 'Sunrise Switch Lights On v2' which I deleted a while back but I still get notification that it runs even though its not there.

Thanks,

Harjit
by

1 Answer

0 votes
Hi Harjit,

It looks like something went wrong in the backend when the sequence was deleted and the time trigger remained.  I have cleaned this up and the sequence should no longer run. Let me know if you encounter any other issues.

Thanks,

Derek
by (4.9k points)
Do you need help using SEQUEmatic? Search here or post a question, and one of our experts will respond to you as soon as possible.
51 questions
53 answers
106 comments
5 users